Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Luciana Lickfeld

Luciana Lickfeld

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luciana Lickfeld
"I contacted Shane to get a quote for homeowners insurance since prices are going through the roof here in FL. Shane was super patient and understanding, went over all the policy details with me, and we were able to get to a better coverage and cheaper premium (!!!) than my current one!! I am absolutely satisfied with the quotes and specially with Shane's customer service!"
Profile photo of Angel Cardenas

Angel Cardenas

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Cardenas
"Melissa is awesome . Always follows up and communicates very well. She pays close attention to my insurance needs . Can’t say enough good things about her . Bravo !!"
Profile photo of Maria C

Maria C

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria C
"Kaylen was AWESOME! I was really frustrated with a couple of things on my policy and was ready to cancel. She took the time to explain each one of the things in my policy and I was able to get clarity in everything. Loved the experience. 100/100 will recommend her with eyes closed."
Profile photo of Cathy Crook

Cathy Crook

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Crook
"I called to check on my moms policy changes and got to chat with Melissa! She was AWESOME! Such a bright light, incredibly helpful. She suggested the perfect policy for my mom!"
Profile photo of Rohit Verma

Rohit Verma

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rohit Verma
"Melissa Swinson from Shane Swan - State Farm Insurance Agency helped me get a great deal on a bundled auto and home insurance policy. The overall premium came to less than what I paid for my previous policy period. Melissa - you did a great job and your speed and responsiveness were amazing. Thank you for your top-notch professionalism in getting me a great policy!"
Profile photo of Adam Hickman

Adam Hickman

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Hickman
"Melissa was awesome to work with when comparing home and auto rates for our family. She was able to help explain the coverages, compare costs, and help answer all our questions quickly and efficiently. Thanks Melissa for a great experience!"
Profile photo of Vincent Varrone

Vincent Varrone

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Varrone
"Maria provided outstanding service in arriving at my auto insurance premium. Saved a whopping $994 a year after the last ridiculous rate increase by Geico. I highly recommend reaching out to see how she can help you save money while maintaining superior coverage."
Profile photo of Andrea Gonzalez

Andrea Gonzalez

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Gonzalez
"Melissa is a great agent. She make my mother happy with her quote that she give us. She work very hard on our policy and to get us the best quote for the house. Thank you so much Melissa."
Profile photo of Amy Panone

Amy Panone

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Panone
"After my father died, I knew I needed to get life insurance for piece of mind. Melissa at Shane Swan's Agency helped answer all of my questions when it came to which policy would work for me. I couldn't have asked for an easier process. Thanks a bunch!"
Profile photo of Justiniano Swinson

Justiniano Swinson

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justiniano Swinson
"Melissa was a tremendous help to me! She helped me find life insurance coverage I needed at a rate that I could afford."
Profile photo of jean ramirez

jean ramirez

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jean ramirez
"Shane Swan has been my SF agent since the early 2000's and he surrounds himself with only the best of the best. Mellissa has been a blessing and Kaylen has been just that, the best. They both have a calming way about them and are willing to talk me through the million question I have. God puts people on our lives for reason and I am so blessed to be apart of this State Farm family! Keep up the great work. Jean R."
Profile photo of frank

frank

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by frank
"Melissa did a great job. She was very responsive, very helpful, good communication and good follow through and she knew the details of the insurance policy she was recommending. Oh did I mention " very patient "? You have to be when dealing with me LOL. I ask lots of questions."
Profile photo of chris carrano

chris carrano

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chris carrano
"Had a very nice time and was very informative"
Profile photo of carlos brunicardi

carlos brunicardi

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carlos brunicardi
"excellent attention, if you want the best service ask for Fadya THE BEST***"
Profile photo of Luis Carvajal

Luis Carvajal

April 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Carvajal
"Excelente agencia ,maravillosamente atención y explicación por parte de su empleada Fabia merece ser promovida a cargo de mayor responsabilidad por sus amplios conocimientos del ramo que desempeña y por tener una excelente calidad humana, paciencia, excelente atención lo cual contribuye a que mi persona como cliente de ustedes a mantenerme en ese seguro. muchas buenas noches."
Profile photo of Scott M.

Scott M.

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott M.
"Really glad I moved my insurance policies over to Shane's office. Very convenient in Winter Garden/Hamlin - and Melissa is the bomb when it comes to customer service and turn-around time. Was always fast to reply as well as reach out with any updates. Offered great rates to combine all my policies - and we really need that with today's on-going home insurance debacle. Highly recommend Melissa and Shane!"
Profile photo of Jodie Carver

Jodie Carver

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jodie Carver
"You can’t go wrong using StateFarm! Shane and especially Melissa, they have been absolutely more than helpful and patient. They saved me a lot of money on my auto and home insurance coverage.. I highly recommend them, professionals!"
Profile photo of Iveliss Martinez

Iveliss Martinez

January 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Iveliss Martinez
"Highly don't recommend. They will change you policy without letting you know and rip you off for your money. I been with state farm since I lived up north 7 years ago and I never had a problem. Zero Stars"
Profile photo of Megan S.

Megan S.

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan S.
"Worked with Kaylen to get all of the coverage and items I needed for my renters insurance. Kaylen replied promptly and made an edit that my complex needed quickly."
Profile photo of Kelly Dyal

Kelly Dyal

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Dyal
"Every time I've called with a question or concern, this office has genuinely been the kindest and most helpful ever. Kaylen especially has just been a complete star for the last six months, as I've had many life changes to take care of. She's been super kind, patient, thorough, knowledgeable, and dare I say it - fun! When stressful things happen in life, every little thing can feel really overwhelming, but I have loved working with this office for going on 5 years and walking through the door, I know everything is going to be fine. It's hard to make something like insurance a positive experience, but Kaylen and everyone else I've spoken with really makes it a pleasure, no matter what problem I bring in. Thank you!"
Profile photo of CUSTOMER SERVICE

CUSTOMER SERVICE

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CUSTOMER SERVICE
"Kaylen with Shane Swan State Farm Insurance is wonderful. She was very helpful in assisting us with new insurance for auto and apartment. She went above and beyond with helping us new residents to Florida. I highly recommend this agency and Kaylen for wonderful customer service."
Profile photo of Zerimar Rodriguez De Jesus

Zerimar Rodriguez De Jesus

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zerimar Rodriguez De Jesus
"I useed to have Travelers Insurance paying $122. I told Kaylen Kabbadj about my policy and how much I was paying. She provided me with a quote and turned out to be less money than what I was paying ($92.59) and with a better coverage. Thanks a lot Kaylen!!!"
Profile photo of tim rathburn

tim rathburn

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tim rathburn
"Kaylen Kabbadj helped me with my auto, financial services, and I got a free home quote for later."
Profile photo of Lilly Rojas

Lilly Rojas

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lilly Rojas
"Kaylen is an absolute gem 10/10 will work with again"
Profile photo of Solangel Fernandez

Solangel Fernandez

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Solangel Fernandez
"Shane is an excellent person. He has an amazing personality and he is so helpful. Me and my family are so happy with this agency. I also get the help I need and this team members speak Spanish. Shane is like family to us. You won’t regret it!"