Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shane Swan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Shane Swan

Rating: 4.3 stars out of 5 (73 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Megan S.

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Worked with Kaylen to get all of the coverage and items I needed for my renters insurance. Kaylen replied promptly and made an edit that my complex needed quickly."

Kelly Dyal

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Every time I've called with a question or concern, this office has genuinely been the kindest and most helpful ever. Kaylen especially has just been a complete star for the last six months, as I've had many life changes to take care of. She's been super kind, patient, thorough, knowledgeable, and dare I say it - fun! When stressful things happen in life, every little thing can feel really overwhelming, but I have loved working with this office for going on 5 years and walking through the door, I know everything is going to be fine. It's hard to make something like insurance a positive experience, but Kaylen and everyone else I've spoken with really makes it a pleasure, no matter what problem I bring in. Thank you!"

CUSTOMER SERVICE

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kaylen with Shane Swan State Farm Insurance is wonderful. She was very helpful in assisting us with new insurance for auto and apartment. She went above and beyond with helping us new residents to Florida. I highly recommend this agency and Kaylen for wonderful customer service."

Zerimar Rodriguez De Jesus

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I useed to have Travelers Insurance paying $122. I told Kaylen Kabbadj about my policy and how much I was paying. She provided me with a quote and turned out to be less money than what I was paying ($92.59) and with a better coverage. Thanks a lot Kaylen!!!"

tim rathburn

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kaylen Kabbadj helped me with my auto, financial services, and I got a free home quote for later."

Lilly Rojas

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaylen is an absolute gem 10/10 will work with again"

Solangel Fernandez

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shane is an excellent person. He has an amazing personality and he is so helpful. Me and my family are so happy with this agency. I also get the help I need and this team members speak Spanish. Shane is like family to us. You won’t regret it!"

Mike Mizzy

July 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"I see a few of the recent reviews with poor stars. I have mutiple cars, home and the service was horrible ever since they moved to the new location. I ended up switching to another state farm very poor service. I had to physically drive to the location since no one would never call me back for the lady to tell me she had no idea if my Boat had insurance. Well it didnt have insurance so i got fined from my lender"

Pablo Parra

July 22, 2022

1  out of  5
"Do not recommend Last year told my neighbor to call them and get a insurance, they put the insurance and my name and my neighbor as a driver, he opened 3 claims now State Farm canceled my insurance and put a red flag in my name."

Alli Reynolds

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shane is the master of discounts! If you need insurance, call Shane from State Farm. You will get the best coverage for the price."

Owen

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shane was extremely clear on all the details of our policy and reassured us of our doubts. I don’t usually write reviews but I would recommend Shane to all of my friends!"

Elisabet Lara

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely Amazing! The Best customer service I’ve ever received!!"

Laura Roskein

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful man and great at his job!"

jake lapina

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful."

Andrew M

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and showed lots of interest to help me"

Jack Vanderpool

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Only positive things to say about my experience here. Very professional, with a wonderful and helpful staff. Overall just a great experience and would certainly recommend to anyone."

Chris Clark

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional services and more helpful than most"

Haiden Humphrey

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional, had great on time service and was able to help and answer all my questions!"

Kyle Downie

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Unbelievable protection for a great value"

Jordan Acevedo

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I truly believe Shane is a genius when it comes to his work. It shows in his compassion for others as-well as his attention to detail. Great guy, even better service."

Trevor Black

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shane Swan is THE BEST. He provided me with a great service and was very personable."

Jack Augustine

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Service is very professional and helpful."

Nicholas Sarubbi

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and took time to help. Shane Provided wonderful service and truly cares for the customers well being."

clovis sood

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Phenomenal service that felt very personable, great office and staff. Highly recommend"

Justin Kern

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shane was extremely helpful. Very patient and personable guy."