Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shane Swan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Shane Swan

4.1 out of 5 (73 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Solangel Fernandez

Solangel Fernandez

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shane is an excellent person. He has an amazing personality and he is so helpful. Me and my family are so happy with this agency. I also get the help I need and this team members speak Spanish. Shane is like family to us. You won’t regret it!"
Profile photo of Mike Mizzy

Mike Mizzy

July 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"I see a few of the recent reviews with poor stars. I have mutiple cars, home and the service was horrible ever since they moved to the new location. I ended up switching to another state farm very poor service. I had to physically drive to the location since no one would never call me back for the lady to tell me she had no idea if my Boat had insurance. Well it didnt have insurance so i got fined from my lender"
Profile photo of Pablo Parra

Pablo Parra

July 22, 2022

1  out of  5
"Do not recommend Last year told my neighbor to call them and get a insurance, they put the insurance and my name and my neighbor as a driver, he opened 3 claims now State Farm canceled my insurance and put a red flag in my name."
Profile photo of Alli Reynolds

Alli Reynolds

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shane is the master of discounts! If you need insurance, call Shane from State Farm. You will get the best coverage for the price."
Profile photo of Owen Majors

Owen Majors

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shane was extremely clear on all the details of our policy and reassured us of our doubts. I don’t usually write reviews but I would recommend Shane to all of my friends!"
Profile photo of Elisabet Lara

Elisabet Lara

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely Amazing! The Best customer service I’ve ever received!!"
Profile photo of Laura Roskein

Laura Roskein

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful man and great at his job!"
Profile photo of jake lapina

jake lapina

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful."
Profile photo of Andrew M

Andrew M

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and showed lots of interest to help me"
Profile photo of Jack Vanderpool

Jack Vanderpool

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Only positive things to say about my experience here. Very professional, with a wonderful and helpful staff. Overall just a great experience and would certainly recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Chris Clark

Chris Clark

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional services and more helpful than most"
Profile photo of Haiden Humphrey

Haiden Humphrey

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional, had great on time service and was able to help and answer all my questions!"
Profile photo of Kyle Downie

Kyle Downie

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Unbelievable protection for a great value"
Profile photo of Jordan Acevedo

Jordan Acevedo

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I truly believe Shane is a genius when it comes to his work. It shows in his compassion for others as-well as his attention to detail. Great guy, even better service."
Profile photo of Trevor Black

Trevor Black

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shane Swan is THE BEST. He provided me with a great service and was very personable."
Profile photo of Jack Augustine

Jack Augustine

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Service is very professional and helpful."
Profile photo of nicholas sarubbi

nicholas sarubbi

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and took time to help. Shane Provided wonderful service and truly cares for the customers well being."
Profile photo of clovis sood

clovis sood

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Phenomenal service that felt very personable, great office and staff. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Justin Kern

Justin Kern

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shane was extremely helpful. Very patient and personable guy."
Profile photo of Alex K

Alex K

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Swan was so unbelievable, he has helped me so much and I can’t thank him enough! such a great professional insurance agent! highly recommend to everyone to have Mr. Swan on your side!"
Profile photo of Zempahhh Speedsoft

Zempahhh Speedsoft

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very clean and organized office and the staff was very punctual and professional made every second of my time worth while."
Profile photo of Mikey Kost

Mikey Kost

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Shane was a wonderful experience. Very experienced and always took the time to help."
Profile photo of Melissa Giordano

Melissa Giordano

August 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"It’s a pleasure working with Shane Swan. We’ve been with State Farm for over 30 years for auto and homeowners insurance. He called us to come in and just go over everything to make sure our needs were being met. We also inquired about another home of ours with a different company to see if he could save us some money. He saved us over $2000 a year with the same coverage! We were floored. Thank you so much to Shane Swan for working with us. We definitely recommend them for insurance needs!"
Profile photo of kermitgorf

kermitgorf

May 10, 2021

1  out of  5
"Like so many others I have never received a call back from this office when I had a question or wanted a quote! I switched my cars to this office when I moved to Florida then spent the next 2 years trying to get a quote for homeowners as well. I called, I went in and I even emailed. Never got a quote. I was also told Shane is never available to talk to the customer. I had nothing but issues with this office and I would never recommend them to anyone! If I could give zero stars I would! I was with State Farm for 14 years in another state and LOVED them! In my opinion, Shane either has no idea how terrible his staff is, or he just does not care! Update 4/10/2021 at 3pm Thank you for your call today. I truly hope that you have made some changes. TODAY- I have tried to call your office and still get no answer. I have logs of leaving 27 calls asking for you to call me while I was a customer and NEVER received a call from you. It appears the only way for customers to let you know what is going on is to leave a bad review and wait for you to return a call. I tried to call you before leaving this edit, but again, no answer! 3:08 pm- told to call a different number stating that you are available. Called and told you are not available."
Profile photo of cowgirl

cowgirl

March 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have dealt with this State Farm office for many years; no issues and a good value I have multiple cars and my home owners insurance through them. I recently worked with Tai from Shane's office to remove and add a car to my account. She was very efficient, helpful, and patient with all my questions. I would recommend Shane Swan State Farm."